Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Board of Directors

New Member Info

Club History


Registration Fees


Marv White Award

Ching Chatter


Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

2016-2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT :: Pat Arbuthnot

VICE PRESIDENT :: Paul Williams

PAST PRESIDENT :: Rachel Whitehead

SECRETARY :: Ian Newman

REGISTRAR :: Patrica Keffer 

TREASURER :: Al Morris

OCA | TCA :: Ray Husain


PUBLIC RELATIONS :: Susan Burnside


Business Women's President :: Meagan Trevail

Day Ladies President :: Nina Szymanska


Men's President :: David Kusturin

Mixed President :: John Earl

Youth Coordinator :: Laura McIntyre

Copyright © , Chinguacousy Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager